Monday, July 1, 2013
Love! (at Home Slice Pizza)

Love! (at Home Slice Pizza)

Sunday, June 30, 2013
Home in Austin, Texas. Morning rain. #sweetrain #homesweethome  (at Austin, TX)

Home in Austin, Texas. Morning rain. #sweetrain #homesweethome (at Austin, TX)

Friday, June 28, 2013
Flying over Greenland today. It’s looking white.

Flying over Greenland today. It’s looking white.

Gulf of Finland

Gulf of Finland

Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Summer in Helsinki (at Helsinki Harbour)

Summer in Helsinki (at Helsinki Harbour)

Finding my name everywhere. #middlename (at Helsinki)

Finding my name everywhere. #middlename (at Helsinki)

Sunday, June 23, 2013
You can call me…
#loverome #loveitaly (at Porto di Fiumicino)

You can call me…
#loverome #loveitaly (at Porto di Fiumicino)

Saturday, June 22, 2013
at San Leone

at San Leone

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Sailing into Civitavecchia, Italy.

Sailing into Civitavecchia, Italy.

Thursday, June 13, 2013
Barcelona view

Barcelona view

Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Quite the morning office space. Barcelona.

Quite the morning office space. Barcelona.

Sunday, June 9, 2013
#love  (at London)

#love (at London)

We’ve arrived in London! #london #instamood  (at London Paddington Railway Station (PAD))

We’ve arrived in London! #london #instamood (at London Paddington Railway Station (PAD))